Return to NEXUS DSC GENERIC MOUNTING SHELF WITH ATTACHMENT HARDWARE ACC021
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Generic Mounting Shelf Works Great! March 21, 2022
Reviewer: Val Ricks from The Woodlands, TX United States  
I ordered the DSC Pro for my custom dob. You know, the computer is attached to cables attached to encoders on the scope's bearings, so it has to stay with the scope. And you need it close so you can type in the next object or move the scope to catch up to the one you were observing before writing that observing report. But there was no place on the scope to put the computer.  Now this shelf is the place!  I was able to get the computer out of my hands, so I could do other things like switch eyepieces, operate SkySafari, or handle charts or reports.  The shelf holds the computer perfectly and was simple to install; it is the perfect tool for the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus mount December 10, 2021
Reviewer: michael bell from sacramento, CA United States  
Great service fine product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Generic mounting shelf November 12, 2021
Reviewer: A Davis from Lake Village, IN United States  
Looks solid and mounted easily.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus Mounting Shelf September 16, 2021
Reviewer: AKC from Tehachapi, CA United States  
Installed this on a DOB and work great. I added a homemade extender stalk to raise the height to waist level and prevents having to bend over to access the Nexus.  Very well made unit at a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ethos 21mm April 27, 2021
Reviewer: Franklin Smith from Nashotah, WI United States  
I have had nothing but great experience with EyePiecesEtc.com! Don is such a great source of information and his promptness and willingness to help is fantastic. Highly recommended overall!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC generic mounting shelf w/hardware April 3, 2020
Reviewer: David Graffius from Shelbyville, TN United States  
Plain and simple,,the perfect mounting solution for your Nexus DSC. Very convenient and easy to install.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC Shelf September 13, 2019
Reviewer: Mike Townsend from Blue Ridge, GA  
Whats not to like?  Mailed within two hours of order; received ASAP from West Coast; perfect packing/condition.  Will use EyepiecesEtc.com again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Charles JAgOW from Chesapeake, VA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?