Return to NEXUS DSC PRO ADVANCED DIGITAL SETTING CIRCLES--WIFI HEAD UNIT, MICRO SD CARD, CHARGER DSC-004
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC Pro July 5, 2022
Reviewer: Ashburn Dave from VA United States  
Don was great as usual, and I received the DSC within days.  Don also hooked me up with another seller in Australia for the matching encoder.  Thanks again for your great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Novi, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Shipped quickly/Great Documentation May 26, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Albuquerque, NM United States  
Product shipped quickly.  Love them extra documentation designed help users the first time.    Nice touch!  Shows you really care about people having a great experience the first night out!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 4, 2022
Reviewer: nicholas will from Wildwood, FL United States  
Item was in stock & shipped quickly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC Pro May 2, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph Gagnon from PALOS VERDES ESTATES, CA United States  
Don was as good as usual.  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 You are wise. April 4, 2022
Reviewer: John Kapler from Oak City, UT United States  
Great service. Great patience with schmucks like me. Of course the weather sucks lately, which I guess is good so I can study up on the owners manual. More crap-o-rama to learn then Sky commander. Thanks for all your help. Rob Teeter who built my 15" dob. # 163 was a big help in telling me how to switch the ServoCat so it would work with the Nexus DSC Pro. Thanks again all.  John Kapler.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 So far so good March 30, 2022
Reviewer: Theresa Zittritsch from Williston, VT United States  
Given I live in Vermont, I've not been able to test things out but the unit charged,  The installation instructions were good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 thank you March 4, 2022
Reviewer: Manfred Mueller from Kaneohe, HI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 First Experience February 16, 2022
Reviewer: Don from Texas  
Donald spent time and walked me through upgrading eyepieces that would enhance both a old C8 and a new C14.  Then later helped with getting both the 2X and 4x Powermate. Shipping was worth the $10 vs the free from other vendors used.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus Pro February 12, 2022
Reviewer: John Pratte from charleston, IL United States  
Excellent product and service as always. Thanks  Don!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items