Return to NEXUS DSC ADVANCED DIGITAL SETTING CIRCLES--WIFI HEAD UNIT, MICRO SD CARD, CHARGER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Customer Service March 9, 2020
Reviewer: Ken Myers from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Had a question regarding my Nexus DSC which I sent to Don at 9:30 pm on a Saturday night, I got a response from Don at 12:30 am Sunday morning! Don has always been very quick to respond to questions. Thanks Don!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC W/WIFI, SD card, and charger March 1, 2020
Reviewer: David Graffius from Shelbyville, TN United States  
First thing first, my experience with EyepiecesEtc.com was superb, professional and super fast shipping. An AAA+ transaction, I highly recommend them. The Nexus DCS with Wifi surpassed my expectations, and the SD card and charger make it a complete solution.  You won't beat the price,,you wont beat the Nexus Dsc! A must have!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awsome product, great service February 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Meridian, ID United States  
I just received the Nexus DSC from Don. firstly the Nexus DSC computer is easier to read, more powerful, and has many more useful features by leaps and bounds than my older NGC Max DCS computer. Don provided a very convienent, very quick service and has been very patient and answered all my goofy questions. In other words provided excellent support. Serge at astro devices has also provided me incredible support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NEXUS DSC unit February 10, 2020
Reviewer: Ray Taylor from Modesto, CA United States  
Very intuitive, versatile device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus December 24, 2019
Reviewer: Robert O'Toole from Exeter, NH United States  
Great product plus Don was great providing setup info.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 18, 2019
Reviewer: John Carwardine from OAK PARK, IL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Wayne Foley  
Very good product! Very intuitive and simple to use and set up. Shipping and service have been excellent!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC April 24, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Was shipped the next day, well packaged, included the wifi card and charger, was ready to use right out of the box, very happy with EyePiecesEtc

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 My second unit April 22, 2019
Reviewer: Rodney Post from Concord, CA United States  
I now have two of them as sharing one between scopes was not ideal. This is really the best DSC out there in my opinion. I still use a sky commander on a NP101 and it has it’s own charms but the Nexus is in a different league as far as capabilities and ease of object entry. One wish for future improvements would be having the filters stackable  rather than just one at a time.
Don is a great vendor who’s a pleasure to deal with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nexus DSC April 13, 2019
Reviewer: Charles JAgOW from Chesapeake, VA United States  
A very high functioning product, much more capable than my Argo Navis unit.  However the power on/off switch looks as though it is the single point of potential failure.  I don't see it lasting very long and will eventually require replacement.  Too light duty switch for this application.

Was this review helpful to you?