Return to TELEVUE NAGLER TYPE 4, 2", 7-ELEMENT, 22MM, 82°
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 9, 2022
Reviewer: Thomas Vegella from Germantown, MD United States  
Everything was handled in a professional way

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 One of my 3 best eyepieces December 14, 2021
Reviewer: Joe Kuhl from Columbia, TN United States  
I have a 550MM refractor, everyone will tell you the 31 nagler,  well I was thinking that 15 power is a little low,  enter the 22 Nagler.   M45 framed beautifully, same for the Double Cluster - NGC 884 & 869.   I have a set of 4 Brandons,  12, 16, 24, 32.   This Nagler 22 T4 is it.  Wide rich field. Again, short tube refractor, 92 F6 550MM.  Yes, I wear eyeglasses.  Coke bottle glasses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Favorite Eyepiece August 23, 2021
Reviewer: Greg from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I added the 22 Nagler to my set of eyepieces for my 8 inch Dob. I have the 6 Delos and 13 Delite which are also incredibly. So far the views with this are spectacular. I haven’t been able to do deep sky since a full moon was just present but I viewed the moon and the colors were so dang correct and the field is 100% flat. It also amazed me how much detail I got on Jupiter with this being a 22 mm eyepiece. I can easily see this being a piece I’ll never sell and a piece I might use for an entire night of viewing without taking it out of the scope! Amazing and easily worth the money as all TV products are.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome eyepiece July 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Rudolph from Vadito, NM United States  
I really enjoy the 22mm nagler. It really might just be one of my favorite eyepieces. It really should be one of the first eyepieces that you get for an 8 inch SCT. It is excellent in that scope. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Phenomenal Eyepiece June 18, 2021
Reviewer: A C from Roswell, GA United States  
The 22mm TV Nagler T4 is a phenomenal eyepiece! Nice wide AFOV/TFOV in a TV-85. A joy to use. Good eye relief and no issues with finding and holding the exit pupil. (I observe while seated.) Only negative is the weight/balancing if using in combination with lightweight eyepieces. I love it and will be adding more Naglers soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 31, 2020
Reviewer: C. John Espinoza from Folsom, CA United States  
Received the well packaged eyepieces in a timely manner. Very satisfied and will consider further purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I bought an eyepiece from Don and I'd do it again. June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Leif in Idaho from Meridian, ID United States  
Don did what he said he would do, offered good advice and shared his wisdom. I like purchasing from Don.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome optics! March 3, 2020
Reviewer: Jay Mills from New Albany, MS United States  
WOW!  Every bit as outstanding as it's reputation.  And Don was as helpful as ever!

Was this review helpful to you?