Return to APM XWA HDC Hyperwide 13mm 9-element 100* eyepiece--1.25"/2.0"
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 APM XWA HDC Hyperwide 13mm November 24, 2022
Reviewer: G Goebel from Katy, TX United States  
Have not tried it yet. Looks like a nice pice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apm xwa 13mm October 29, 2022
Reviewer: Wayne Parvin from Carbon Hill, AL United States  
Great eyepiece with excellent customer service
 Thanks again
    Don

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase April 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alamo, CA United States  
The eyepiece was shipped quickly and it’s been a pleasure using it for its immersive views, nice sharpness and colors of stars, and ease of locating objects in my scope. Don’s service is prompt and professional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome spacewalk type eyepiece! March 12, 2021
Reviewer: Ryan Rudolph from Vadito, NM United States  
After a lot of reviewing, I got both the 20mm and this 13mm xwa for my Meade 8"ACF SCT. I like viewing with my glasses, the 20mm does work better with my glasses and I do favor the 20mm a bit more however I am using a long focal length scope. I did enjoy the view with this 13mm. The large afov is fun and addicting to use. I can only imaging that this 13mm will really Excell on a large fast Dobsonian which I do plan on getting in the future. Very happy with this eyepiece and excellent service from Don!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Beautiful Eyepiece March 9, 2021
Reviewer: Boris Vortsman from Innisfil, ON Canada  
First of, Don goes above and beyond in helping customers out.  His knowledge and guidance is top notch. This eyepiece is excellent, showing immersive views with clear and contrasty details. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Eyepiece November 6, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Yuma, AZ United States  
My second 2" Eyepiece, first 100 degree views. I like it. Clear to the edges. Shipping was quick. Nice web site. Thank you Don!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Apm xwa hdc13mm November 4, 2020
Reviewer: Francis Milot from Prior lake, MN United States  
Loving the eyepiece on my 8" Dob and I was very pleased with the help and knowledge that Don provided! Thank you again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Service August 30, 2020
Reviewer: don murad from perrysburg, OH United States  
I have ordered 2 eyepieces from EyepiecesEtc. Both were delivered in 3 days. Resonable prices - looking to buy a third one soon. I have only been able to use the 20 mm and I was impressed with the wide field of view. My older eyepieces gave 52 degree field. It was like looking through a tube. With the APM Hyperwide, I got the feeling I was "there".


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Upgrade from Oron Stratus July 13, 2020
Reviewer: Jeff from Louisville, KY United States  
I've had my telescope a year and the difference between the HDC and the Stratus was just stunning.  Well worth the investment.  Super fast shipping and everything was extremely well packed.  I really hope they make a 7mm.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 APM XWA HDC Hyperwide 13mm 9-element 100* eyepiece April 14, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Seeley from Newfield, NY United States  
Don knows his stuff. Thanks Don

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items